To remove a user from a group, go to your company and then to the Directory page.
Find the user you wish to modify and click Edit.
On the Manage Account page, on the Groups card click Manage, to view the list of all groups where this user has been added.
To remove user from a group, simply click on the Remove button on the group card.
Once the user is removed from a group, resources shared through this group will no longer be shared with him.
Keep in mind that some of the resources might still be shared to the user through another group he is a member of.
You can also remove user from a group on the Groups page. You can read more about it here.
Do you have questions? Please send us an e-mail at email@example.com