To remove a resource completely from your personal dashboard, click on the Edit button on the resource you wish to remove.
In the bottom left corner click on the red Remove button. When a confirm dialog shows up, click Remove to delete the resource.
Removing the resource will also remove it for all subscribers.
Revoke resource shared to you
If you wish to revoke a resource other free users have shared with you and remove it from your dashboard, click on the Info button. When the info section opens, you will see a Revoke button in the bottom right. Once the resource is revoked, you will no longer have access to it or to resource information.
Do you have questions? Please send us an e-mail at email@example.com