To revoke contact's access to a shared resource, go to your company and to the Contacts page.
Click Edit on the contact you wish to modify.
On Manage Contact page, go to Shared resources by clicking on All.
You will see a list of all resources shared to this contact. To revoke a resource and stop sharing it, just click on the Revoke button.
Once the resource is revoked, this contact will no longer be able to access it through the dashboard.
If you have any questions, please send us an email to email@example.com