To remove a contact entirely from a company, go to the Contacts page.
Select a contact or multiple contacts you wish to remove by clicking on the profile image or initials. Bulk actions will show up in the action header. Click on the delete icon to remove the contacts.
You can also remove a contact from the Manage Contact page.
Click on the Edit button on the contact you wish to remove.
You will see a Delete button at the bottom left. Click on the button to remove a contact.
This will only remove the contact from the company and revoke access to all resources shared by this company. The personal account of the contact will remain as well as the resources shared by other companies.
If you have any questions, please send us an email to email@example.com