To revoke user's access to resources, go to your company and then to Resources page.
Choose a resource you wish to modify and click Edit.
On Assignees card, click All to view the entire list.
You will see a list of all users this resource has been shared to. To revoke user's access, click on the Revoke button. Once the resource is revoked, the user will no longer see it on the dashboard and will no longer be able to use the icon and access it.
You can revoke resources also from the Directory page. This option is more suitable in cases when you wish to revoke multiple resources from one user.
Go to the Directory page.
Click Edit on the user you wish to modify.
Click on All on the Shared resources card to view all the resources this user has access to.
You will see a list of all resources assigned to this user. To remove the access, click on the Revoke button.
The resource will be revoked and user will no longer have this icon on the dashboard.
If you have any questions, please send us an e-mail to firstname.lastname@example.org.