To remove users from company, go to the Directory page.
Select the user or multiple users you wish to remove by clicking on the profile image, and then click Remove icon which will show up in action header once the users are selected.
Once the remove is confirmed, users will be deleted from company's directory. Remember that once the users are removed, they will loose access to all shared resources and related data.
If you have any questions, please send us an email to email@example.com