To add a group, go to your company and then to Groups page in the company menu.
To create a new group, click on the Create group button.
Type in the name of the group and click Add to add it to the list.
To remove a group from a company, select the group or multiple groups you wish to delete by clicking on the icon. Click on the Remove button above the list to remove the selected group.
Remember that when you delete a group, all users/contacts which are in the group will no longer be in that group and any resources shared to them through the group will be revoked.
Groups can also be deleted on the Manage group page. You can read more about how to manage a group here.
Do you have questions? Please send us an e-mail at email@example.com