You can add any of your users/employees to any of your Dashboards. By adding users to dashboard you automatically grant them access to all apps on this dashboard. You can always revoke their access later.
Go to Company and choose Home from the drop-down menu.
In order to add users to a dashboard you will have to choose a dashboard first.
Go to Dashboards tab in the side-menu and then choose the dashboard you wish to edit. For each dashboard you will see the statistics - how many users have been added and how many apps. Click on the dashboard name or View button to edit the dashboard.
You will see the dashboard and overview over all added apps and all employees that have been added to this dashboard so far. To add a user to the dashboard, search his e-mail or name in the search box in the Dashboard Users section until you see the user you wish to add. Click Add User button.
You can add as many users as you like. Remember that once they have been added to the dashboard, users will have access to all configured apps on this dashboard but will not be able to see the password. (Unless you enable users to set it manually).
Note: All users added to the dashboard will have access to all configured apps on this dashboard. If you change any app settings such as password, all users will still have access and will not have to change the password or other information.
If you remove an app from the dashboard, all users on this dashboard will automatically lose access to this dashboard.
To read about how to remove users from the dashboard click here.
If you have any questions, send us an e-mail to firstname.lastname@example.org