You can manage all the users added to your company.
Go to Company on your header menu and choose Home from the drop-down.
Then choose Users from the side menu. You will see a list of all users added to your company.
You can manage users by clicking on the buttons to the right - to edit, delete or invite any user. You can search the user you wish to edit in the search-box on the top.
To manage each user, click the Edit button. You will see information about the user. On the top of the page you will see total number of assigned apps, and password strength statistics.
First tab - Applications will show you the list of all apps assigned to this user.
You will be able to see the application name, if the app has been configured, on which Dashboard is this app shared and password strength.
You can edit each app by clicking the edit button to the right.
You can manage account by clicking on the second tab - Account. You can change basic account info for each user such as name and surname, timezone, gender, phone etc.
You can also upload a profile image. The image size should be 150x150. To upload the image just click on the grey square and upload the file from your local folder. Always remember to click Save when you're finished with editing.
To manage Company Roles for this user, click on the third tab.
There are three company roles you can choose from: Employee, Administrator, Owner. Check the check-box to choose and then Save to save your changes.
If you have any questions send us an e-mail to firstname.lastname@example.org.